All collections › Plans & billing › Cancel or uninstall
Cancel or uninstall
To cancel Pro, go to the app's Plans page and downgrade to Free. Your questions are kept.
If you uninstall the app, your data is kept for a short time, so nothing is lost if you reinstall. After that, all of your store's data (questions, answers, FAQs and settings) is permanently deleted, as required by Shoplazza. See our privacy policy.
Did this answer your question?
If not, email info@ryviu.com with your store URL and a short description of the issue.
If not, email info@ryviu.com with your store URL and a short description of the issue.
Ryviu Q&A