All collections › FAQs and troubleshooting › What happens to my data if I uninstall the app?
What happens to my data if I uninstall the app?
Your data is kept for a short time, so nothing is lost if you reinstall. After that, all of your store's data (questions, answers, FAQs and settings) is permanently deleted, as required by Shoplazza. See our privacy policy.
Did this answer your question?
If not, email info@ryviu.com with your store URL and a short description of the issue.
If not, email info@ryviu.com with your store URL and a short description of the issue.
Ryviu Q&A